Recordings.

Can’t get to a face-to-face or live online training session?
Why not purchase a past recording? Browse our extensive library below.

We understand that there will be times when attending a face-to-face or live online training session at the scheduled time just isn’t possible.

For those times, it can be more convenient for you or your staff to access a recording of your chosen topic to view at your own pace, in your own time.

We provide all of our online training availble for purchase below, and offer a preview of each recording so you can gain a quick understanding of each module.

Each recording includes:

R

Ability to play the recording three times.

R

the same comprehensive training notes that are provided to participants in Live Online sessions.

R

You can register at any time for an online recording and they will be available to view 24 hours after the Live Online session has commenced.

Browse the available recordings from our library:

Tax Update recordings

Tax Update: December 2018

Recorded:
Tuesday, 4 December 2018 (90 mins)

Watch preview

Tax Update: November 2018

Recorded:
Tuesday, 13 November 2018 (90 mins)

Watch preview

Tax Update: October 2018

Recorded:
Tuesday, 2 October 2018 (90 mins)

Watch preview

Tax Update: September 2018

Recorded:
Tuesday, 4 September 2018

Watch preview

Tax Update: August 2018

Recorded:
Tuesday, 7 August 2018

Watch preview

Tax Update: July 2018

Recorded:
Tuesday, 3 July 2018

Watch preview

Tax Update: June 2018

Recorded:
Tuesday, 5 June 2018

Watch preview

Tax Update: May 2018

Recorded:
Tuesday, 1 May 2018

Watch preview

Tax Update: April 2018

Recorded:
Tuesday, 3 April 2018

Watch preview

Tax Update: March 2018

Recorded:
Tuesday, 6 March 2018

Watch preview

Special Topics recordings

All special topics recordings qualify for 1.5 CPD/CPE hours.

Property Developments in SMSFs

Recorded:
Wednesday, 5 December 2018 (90 mins)

Watch preview

GST: New developments and common errors

Recorded:
Wednesday, 14 November 2018 (90 mins)

Watch preview

Deceased Estates

Recorded:
Wednesday, 3 October 2018 (90 mins)

Watch preview

Home office & other work related expenses in the ATOs sights

Recorded:
Wednesday, 5 September 2018 (90 mins)

Watch preview

Work-related Travel Expenses

Recorded:
Wednesday, 1 August 2018 (90 mins)

Watch preview

Moving Assets out of Trusts

Recorded:
Wednesday, 4 July 2018 (90 mins)

Watch preview

Not-for-profit Entities

Recorded:
Wednesday, 6 June 2018 (90 mins)

Watch preview

Impact of the company tax cuts on franking dividends

Recorded:
Wednesday, 2 May 2018 (90 mins)

Watch preview

FBT – What’s New and What is Still Important

Recorded:
Wednesday, 4 April 2018 (90 mins)

Watch preview

Am I Carrying on a Business?

Recorded:
Wednesday, 7 March 2018 (90 mins)

Watch preview

General Tax Principles we can Rely on

Recorded:
Wednesday, 7 February 2018 (90 mins)

Watch preview

Partnerships: conceptually simple, but…

Recorded:
Wednesday, 6 December 2017 (90 mins)

Watch preview

Division 7A where to from here

Recorded:
15 November 2017 (90 mins)

Watch preview

The foreign resident capital gains withholding regime

Recorded:
Wednesday, 4 October 2017 (90 mins)

Watch preview

GST implications for importers and exporters

Recorded:
Wednesday, 6 September 2017 (90 mins)

Watch preview

Consolidation: worth considering

Recorded:
Wednesday, 2 August 2017 (90 mins)

Watch preview

Making Choices and Elections

Recorded:
Wednesday, 5 July 2017 (90 mins)

Watch preview

Changing a business structure: a focus on SMEs

Recorded:
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 (90 mins)

Watch preview

Trusts: Lessons from the Courts

Recorded:
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 (90 mins)

Watch preview

FBT: Common benefits and what’s new for 2017

Recorded:
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 (90 mins)

Watch preview

What it means to be an SBE

Recorded:
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 (90 mins)

Watch preview

Tax Withholding and Reporting Regimes

Recorded:
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 (90 mins)

Watch preview

Superannuation recordings

SMSF Association|CPD Accredited

  • Earn 1.5 CPD points per session
  • Earn 1.5 FPA CPD points per session

Managing your SMSF

Recorded:
Thursday, 6 December 2018 (90 mins)

Watch preview

Super Update – December 2018

Recorded:
Wednesday, 5 December 2018 (90 mins)

Watch preview

Getting Money out of Super

Recorded:
Thursday, 20 September 2018 (90 mins)

Watch preview

Super Update: September 2018

Recorded:
Wednesday, 19 September 2018 (90 mins)

Watch preview

Death and Super

Recorded:
Thursday, 12 July 2018 (90 mins)

Watch preview

Super Update – July 2018

Recorded:
Wednesday, 11 July 2018 (90 mins)

Watch preview

Contributions: What you need to know

Recorded:
Wednesday, 29 March 2018 (90 mins)

Watch preview

Super Update – March 2018

Recorded:
Wednesday, 14 March 2018 (90 mins)

Watch preview

Tax for BAS Agents & Bookkeepers recordings

All BAS Agents & Bookkeepers recordings qualify for 1 CPD/CPE hour per session.

    GST and income tax in the food industry

    Recorded:
    Tuesday, 20 November 2018 (60 mins)

    Watch preview

    Property 2018

    Recorded:
    Tuesday, 16 October 2018 (60 mins)

    Watch preview

    Travel 2018

    Recorded:
    Tuesday, 21 August 2018 (60 mins)

    Watch preview

    Year End Issues 2018

    Recorded:
    Tuesday, 19 June 2018 (60 mins)

    Watch preview

    Single Touch Payroll

    Recorded:
    Tuesday, 17 April 2018 (60 mins)

    Watch preview

    FBT

    Recorded:
    Tuesday, 20 February 2018 (60 mins)

    Watch preview

    Federal Budget recordings

    2018-19 Federal Government Budget summary

    Recorded:
    Wednesday, 8 May 2018 (60 mins)

    Watch preview