Recordings.

Can’t get to a face-to-face or live online training session?
Why not purchase a past recording? Browse our extensive library below.

We understand that there will be times when attending a face-to-face or live online training session at the scheduled time just isn’t possible.

For those times, it can be more convenient for you or your staff to access a recording of your chosen topic to view at your own pace, in your own time.

We provide all of our online training availble for purchase below, and offer a preview of each recording so you can gain a quick understanding of each module.

Each recording includes:

R

Ability to play the recording three times.

R

the same comprehensive training notes that are provided to participants in Live Online sessions.

R

You can register at any time for an online recording and they will be available to view 24 hours after the Live Online session has commenced.

Browse the available recordings from our library:

Tax Update recordings

Tax Update: August 2019

Recorded:
Tuesday, 6 August 2019 (90 mins)

Watch preview

Tax Update: July 2019

Recorded:
Tuesday, 2 July 2019 (90 mins)

Watch preview

Tax Update: June 2019

Recorded:
Tuesday, 4 June 2019 (90 mins)

Watch preview

Tax Update: May 2019

Recorded:
Tuesday, 7 May 2019 (90 mins)

Watch preview

Tax Update: April 2019

Recorded:
Tuesday, 2 April 2019 (90 mins)

Watch preview

Tax Update: March 2019

Recorded:
Tuesday, 5 March 2019 (90 mins)

Watch preview

Tax Update: February 2019

Recorded:
Tuesday, 5 February 2019 (90 mins)

Watch preview

Tax Update: December 2018

Recorded:
Tuesday, 4 December 2018 (90 mins)

Watch preview

Tax Update: November 2018

Recorded:
Tuesday, 13 November 2018 (90 mins)

Watch preview

Tax Update: October 2018

Recorded:
Tuesday, 2 October 2018 (90 mins)

Watch preview

Tax Update: September 2018

Recorded:
Tuesday, 4 September 2018

Watch preview

Special Topics recordings

All special topics recordings qualify for 1.5 CPD/CPE hours.

Taxing cars

Recorded:
Wednesday, 8 August 2019 (90 mins)

Watch preview

Small business CGT concessions – selling shares and units 2019

Recorded:
Wednesday, 3 July 2019 (90 mins)

Watch preview

Taking stock of the changes from 1 July

Recorded:
Wednesday, 5 June 2019 (90 mins)

Watch preview

Trustee reporting obligations: Casting a wider net

Recorded:
Wednesday, 1 May 2019 (90 mins)

Watch preview

Tax and the three Rs: Repairs, renovations and replacements

Recorded:
Wednesday, 3 April 2019 (90 mins)

Watch preview

Superannuation Guarantee: Looking back and moving forward

Recorded:
Wednesday, 6 March 2019 (90 mins)

Watch preview

Managing a risky business

Recorded:
Wednesday, 6 February 2019 (90 mins)

Watch preview

Property Developments in SMSFs

Recorded:
Wednesday, 5 December 2018 (90 mins)

Watch preview

GST: New developments and common errors

Recorded:
Wednesday, 14 November 2018 (90 mins)

Watch preview

Deceased Estates

Recorded:
Wednesday, 3 October 2018 (90 mins)

Watch preview

Home office & other work related expenses in the ATOs sights

Recorded:
Wednesday, 5 September 2018 (90 mins)

Watch preview

Work-related Travel Expenses

Recorded:
Wednesday, 1 August 2018 (90 mins)

Watch preview

Moving Assets out of Trusts

Recorded:
Wednesday, 4 July 2018 (90 mins)

Watch preview

Not-for-profit Entities

Recorded:
Wednesday, 6 June 2018 (90 mins)

Watch preview

Impact of the company tax cuts on franking dividends

Recorded:
Wednesday, 2 May 2018 (90 mins)

Watch preview

FBT – What’s New and What is Still Important

Recorded:
Wednesday, 4 April 2018 (90 mins)

Watch preview

Am I Carrying on a Business?

Recorded:
Wednesday, 7 March 2018 (90 mins)

Watch preview

General Tax Principles we can Rely on

Recorded:
Wednesday, 7 February 2018 (90 mins)

Watch preview

Partnerships: conceptually simple, but…

Recorded:
Wednesday, 6 December 2017 (90 mins)

Watch preview

Division 7A where to from here

Recorded:
15 November 2017 (90 mins)

Watch preview

The foreign resident capital gains withholding regime

Recorded:
Wednesday, 4 October 2017 (90 mins)

Watch preview

GST implications for importers and exporters

Recorded:
Wednesday, 6 September 2017 (90 mins)

Watch preview

Superannuation recordings

SMSF Association|CPD Accredited

  • Earn 1.5 CPD points per session
  • Earn 1.5 FPA CPD points per session

SMSF: The Investment Rules 2019

Recorded:
Thursday, 11 July 2019 (90 mins)

Watch preview

Super Update – July 2019

Recorded:
Wednesday, 10 July 2019 (90 mins)

Watch preview

Running a SMSF – Trustee’s roles and responsibilities

Recorded:
Thursday, 14 March 2019 (90 mins)

Watch preview

Super Update – March 2019

Recorded:
Wednesday, 13 March 2019 (90 mins)

Watch preview

Managing your SMSF

Recorded:
Thursday, 6 December 2018 (90 mins)

Watch preview

Super Update – December 2018

Recorded:
Wednesday, 5 December 2018 (90 mins)

Watch preview

Getting Money out of Super

Recorded:
Thursday, 20 September 2018 (90 mins)

Watch preview

Super Update: September 2018

Recorded:
Wednesday, 19 September 2018 (90 mins)

Watch preview

Tax for BAS Agents & Bookkeepers recordings

All BAS Agents & Bookkeepers recordings qualify for 1 CPD/CPE hour per session.

Year-end update 2019

Recorded:
Tuesday, 18 June (60 mins)

Watch preview

The finer details of termination payments

Recorded:
Tuesday, 16 April (60 mins)

Watch preview

Tax issues relating to the allowances and reimbursements

Recorded:
Tuesday, 19 February 2019 (60 mins)

Watch preview

GST and income tax in the food industry

Recorded:
Tuesday, 20 November 2018 (60 mins)

Watch preview

Property 2018

Recorded:
Tuesday, 16 October 2018 (60 mins)

Watch preview

Travel 2018

Recorded:
Tuesday, 21 August 2018 (60 mins)

Watch preview

Year End Issues 2018

Recorded:
Tuesday, 19 June 2018 (60 mins)

Watch preview

Federal Budget 2019-20

2019-20 Federal Government Budget summary

Recorded:
Wednesday, 3 April 2019 (60 mins)

Watch preview

Single Touch Payroll

Single Touch Payroll: It’s happening! Are you ready to start reporting from 1 July 2019?

Recorded:
Wednesday, 27 March 2019 (60 mins)

Watch preview